Initial 15 Tips About Cars

Tips About Cars I have a girl friend “Sara Watson” and I really love her. She loves food and traveling. I take her to many restaurants for making her happy. I feel a lovely pleasure to see a smile on her face while we both are on a long drive. I take care of her from the depth of my heart. But she has a rivalry with some one hotter than her. My GF usually say that i give most of the time to her rival and yeah I love more to the rival of my GF. That is why i spend more time not with my Gf. Sometimes we all three go on a date together. We enjoy all our time with each other.

I think you have got me and yeah! The third one is my Car. I have one used Toyota Prius 2010. Not relying on my Dad, this is the first car that I bought from my own money. I was lucky that I found that car at much lower price from a known Japanese used cars exporter. it was hard to buy a car for me because first time always is a tough time in the market. But somebody gave me great tips about how to inspect a used car. His given tips really helped my and i bought my first car in the end of 2010. From then to now, I kept my car as new as I could. I took a tremendous care and nobody still in 2013 can figure out a single scratch on my car’s body. I used many tips to save my car from all the internal and external damages.

OK! My girlfriend is not with me today. She is preparing for an exam. So, I have a bit time to tell you some awesome 15 tips about cars.

General Segment

1:- Choose a Satisfying Car Dealer

This is really important to choose a dealer of trust. For me, it doesn’t matter if you have to pay higher price for the good quality. Don’t rely on unknown car dealers. I prefer to go to those dealers who are recommended by at least 3 pious car drivers. Buying a car from good dealers can make you feel satisfy. Whether you are buying used cars or new always go for trusted car dealers. Believe me this is one of the aspects you shouldn’t be neglecting.

2:- Don’t Be Crazy To Meet God So Early

Well first you need to learn how to take care of your own-self then you will automatically learn how to take care of your things. Over speeding can make you push up in the hands of angel earlier than you deserve.

3:- You & Your Car Can Help Others

This is so important to take care of those who cannot afford the cars. Give them lift and drop them at their destiny sometimes. Believe me this is one of the great sources of happiness during driving a car. 

Technical Segment

4:- Technical Speed

After accomplishing your goal of getting a new car, you have to make the new condition last for many years. For this purpose, the first 1000 miles are crucial and important. Try keep your speed under 55 mph and also you can follow the speed set by the manufacturer of the car.

5:- Avoid Loads

Before completing the break-in period of 10OO mph, avoid heavy loads. Do not tow or fill the roof rack with a heavy luggage.

6:- Bought A Car, Then Drive

There are many people who buy new cars and don’t drive for many days. Keeping your new car idle is not a good idea. It disturbs the oil pressure and in the end engine does not send oil properly to every essential part. So, keep your new cars running on the roads.

7:- Don’t Push The Accelerator On The Startup

This is one of the important factors to add years to your car and its engine. Whenever start your car, do not race the engine and keep it calm and cool so that the circulation of oil will take place easily. Take care of this tip especially when it is cold outside.   

8:- Avoid Driving At High Speed

When it is very hot or very cold outside, avoid speeding up your car and do not accelerate it so quickly.  If you do that you will experience rapid repairs of your car components.

9:- Tire, The Legs Of Car

Tires play a vital role in the driving and also in the look of a car. You can increase the life of your car tires by avoiding the instant and fast starts and stops. Take care of all potholes and objects on the road.  

10:- Gas, The Food Of Car

Remember! It is essential to fill your car gas cylinders from reputable gas station. Believe me this can make your car’s life longer. This is because non-reputable gas stations do not have proper service to offer. They do not have proper pump filter etc.

11:- Keep Calm When Stuck

When you are stuck in the mud or in something else like snow, keep your nerves in your control and try to come out slowly. If you move your tire rapidly to the right and left then it can damage your tire severely.

12:- Always Park the Car Under The Shade

Always park your car in the shade because it keep your car safe from a potential damage like fade paint, tree branch etc.

13:- Interior of Car Is Like Your Temporary Home

Interior of the car is your temporary home where you stay for a while. So, keep it as clean as you keep your home.

14:- Always Carry Manageable

Don’t fill your car’s roof rack with extra load. Try to carry manageable luggage. Before loading the roof rack of your car, confirm the weight limit from the vehicle owner’s manual.

15:-  Go For The Used Tires

If you wish to own a car just for one or two years then it is better to use used tired. It can enhance the resale value of your car.

So, these were the 15 Car Tips that I have written above.  Hope my girlfriend will like it. But I know that you have liked it. Don’t forget to give me your feedback.

 

 

2 responses to “Initial 15 Tips About Cars

  1. I got what you mean , appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

Leave a comment